Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Oxana
    fr

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018

    A great property on the edge of the lake in peaceful Meina.

    Personally my bed was too hard but I realise this is personal preference. I would happily return!
    The location is excellent and the pool and lake facilities were very good. The apartment was very clean and had lovely views. The restaurant was very good and the lay in the bistro was very helpful. It is a very nice property and a great place to relax.
    Marie
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018
    We were happy with everything
    The staff, location and facilities were great. Value for money. The breakfast was good also. Walking, train or tram rides any from here.
    Melanie
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guido
    nl

    Review score

    9.5
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    30 August 2018

    great location, swimming pool and access to lake

    parking is available at charge of £5 per night, but few minutes walk from the place.
    Good swimming pool and facilities for lake activities. good quite location.
    TRUDI HILL
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Morten
    dk

    Review score

    7.9
    29 July 2018

    Good place to relax

    Cleaning can be improved
    Perfect location and surroundings combined with nice facilities
    Olga
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    23 July 2018

    Quiet place by the lake

    The air-conditioning is run on the same temperature for the whole hotel, so you can't change it at all. I must say it was too warm for our liking during the night. Quite funny thing is that there is nobody at the property after 5:30pm, so if you need help with anything - this is done over the phone only.
    The view from our balcony was exactly like your typical lake postcard, very pretty! Bathroom is spacious and well equipped. We didn't use the kitchen much, but if you are planning to stay for several days it's really worth making the most out of it. dining on that balcony is a real treat. Good access to the lake and lots of sunbeams available.
    Jacco Van Keulen
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    18 July 2018
    All was perfect, staff is very friendly and I appreciated the late check out time. just great.!
    Edvard P.
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    13 June 2018
    Parking availability, early check out
    Nice apartments, friendly staff
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    13 June 2018
    Early check out
    Great value for money, very nice apartments
    Francesca
    it

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Beautiful views, wonderful food and apartment!

    The most relaxing and beautiful place, excellent food and the rooms are fantastic. I have stayed here twice and would visit many more times!
    Malena
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    21 May 2018

    Nice hotel right by the lake

    No free parking spaces, parking outside is public parking to be paid for
    Room with a view on the lake, rather big apartment, very nice pool area right by the lake
    Jarron
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda Clery
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    16 May 2018
    Nothing to dislike
    Beautiful location and very good value for money. Perfect place for children given pool, playground and village a very short walk away.
    Pavel
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AV8x8
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    7 May 2018

    Nice place if you want to be very close to the lake

    Parking is 100m from the hotel Neither tea nor coffee in the room Beds are not comfortable In general, it's quite over-priced for the level of facilities that they provide
    The location is really good for those who like lakeview The stuff is ok although it is not easy to find them - they are just several hours a day on duty
    Roy
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews