クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    HAYATO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年11月14日
    ホテルというよりはマンションの一室を借りた感じです。湖が見える大きめの部屋で満足でした。基本的に自炊する方にお勧めです。駐車場はホテル前ですが、本来有料の公共パーキングのようなのですが私たちが宿泊した11月は閑散期で無料でした。チェックインタイムが決まっているので要注意です。
    Malena
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    Nice hotel right by the lake

    No free parking spaces, parking outside is public parking to be paid for
    Room with a view on the lake, rather big apartment, very nice pool area right by the lake
    Jarron
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Brenda Clery
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月16日
    Nothing to dislike
    Beautiful location and very good value for money. Perfect place for children given pool, playground and village a very short walk away.
    Pavel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    AV8x8
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月7日

    Nice place if you want to be very close to the lake

    Parking is 100m from the hotel Neither tea nor coffee in the room Beds are not comfortable In general, it's quite over-priced for the level of facilities that they provide
    The location is really good for those who like lakeview The stuff is ok although it is not easy to find them - they are just several hours a day on duty
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日

    An enjoyable residence to spend some days on the lake.

    The equipment of the apartment was poor: the cutlery was of poor quality, the kettle was far too small and the pans were old and used a lot, the teapot was far too small etc.
    The apartment was good-looking, clean and pleasant. The size was just OK for two. The bed was comfortable, there was sufficient light in the room and the position was very nice - we liked the small balcony overlooking the lake. The residence was overall well kept and the appearance was good.
    Alhady
    qa

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月7日

    beautiful lakeside hotel/appartment

    nothing
    excellent lakeside hotel appartment
    Guy Cohen
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月4日

    Very nice atmosphere

    Great view just on the lake Big room and bed room
    jarno
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月5日
    The location on the lake is very good. Large room.
    francis
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月3日
    コメントはありません。
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Norazlina
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月12日

    Great place to stay. Very comfortable and very convenient. Too bad it was only an overnight stay!

    didnt manage to meet any of the staff as we arrived late and checked out early. But the instructions given via phone was more than enough
    everything about this place!
    shahryar hashemi
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Victoria
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月25日

    Great relax in low season

    Nothing
    We visited this place in autumn, not in tourist season. Hotel was almost empty, but all was excellent. True relax. I really appreciate interior, comfort, staff, just all
    יג סק
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月3日

    High level service

    Xxx
    Clean and near the water with viwe. High level service
    Sonia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年10月23日

    Would not go back.

    As a family with young children we were stranded after the train left us at the wrong stop and didn't stop at the stop we needed. We called the hotel asking for help to even just send a taxi which we would pay for - they did not help at all and were happy to leave us in the middle of nowhere with 3 children at 9.30 in the evening
    The apartment size was good and view was nice although weather so foggy could not really enjoy it.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月18日

    Fantastic place

    Nothing!
    Fantastic location, well equipped apartment and beautiful pool/garden area
    jerome
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月25日
    コメントはありません。
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月12日
    The shower in the bathroom is rather small. You hear the street/ traffic when windows are open but there is great soundproofing when windows are closed.
    The hotel is on the lake - great view! Staff was great. In the studio, the room was good size with an equipped kitchen in the hallway.
読み込み中...